AMWA SW Networking Zoom Event

Hi, AMWA Southwest Chapter Members,

It’s Dean Colston. I wanted to personally thank you for making our virtual networking event for our out-of-area members a success. It was terrific to see all of you and to talk about the medical communications profession. I found this event to be not only an excellent learning opportunity, but fun.

As you can see, we captured a lively photo of our accomplished attendees on Feb. 4, 2021.

A special thanks goes to Kimberly Mankiewicz, PhD, ELS and J. Kelly Byram, MS, MBA, ELS for hosting this event with me.

I’m looking forward to the next out-of-area members event. So we’ll see you soon. amwasw.org

Note: I added my voice to this video thanking members for attending this event.

#medicalwriters #medicalwriting #medicaleditors #medicalediting #healthcommunication

#technicalwriting #sciencewriting #freelance #smallbusiness #medcomm #regulatorywriters

#professionaldevelopment #networking #lifesciences #sciencejournalism

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *